Neston Road, Willaston, Neston, Cheshire, CH64 2TN  ​•  T: 0151 338 2421  ​•  F: 0151 327 8244
Tickle Tree Video

Willaston Church of England Primary School

WILLASTON SCHOOL TERM
AND HOLIDAY DATES 

Please read the important letter attached regarding Fixed Penalty Notices for Unauthorised Holidays.

 SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2016/2017
 
 
 
Autumn 2016
Spring 2017
Summer 2017
School open
School closes
Tuesday 6 September-Friday 28 October
Monday 9 January-Friday 17 February
Tuesday 18 April- Friday 26 May
 
Half Term
31 October–4 November
Half Term
20-24 February
Bank Holiday-1 May
Half Term
29 May-2 June
School open
School closes
Tuesday 8 November- Thursday 22 December
Monday 27 February-Friday 31 March
Monday 5 June-
Friday 21 July
 
Christmas Holiday
23 December–6 January
Spring Break including Easter bank holidays
3 April-17 April
Summer Holiday
24 July-4 September
Return to school: Tuesday 5 September 2017
 
 
 
Inset Days
 
Monday 5 September 2016
Monday 7 November 2016
Friday 23 December 2016
Monday 24 July 2017
Tuesday 25 July 2017
Monday 4 September 2017

 

 SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017/2018
 
 
 
Autumn 2017
Spring 2018
Summer 2018
School open
School closes
Tuesday 5 September-Friday 27 October
Monday 8 January-Friday 16 February
Monday 16 April- Friday 25 May
 
Half Term
28 October–6 November
Half Term
17-25 February
Bank Holiday-7 May
Half Term
26 May-4 June
School open
School closes
Tuesday 7 November- Friday 22 December
Monday 26 February-Thursday 29 March
Tuesday 5 June-
Friday 20 July
 
Christmas Holiday
23 December–7 January
Spring Break including Easter bank holidays
30 March-15 April
Summer Holiday
21 July-4 September
Return to school: Tuesday 4 September 2018
 
 
 
Inset Days
 
Monday 4 September 2017
Monday 6 November 2017
Monday 4 June 2018
Monday 23 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018